Administration

2014-15 Amphitheater Public Schools Administrators

 
Superintendent
 
Patrick Nelson
 
pnelson@amphi.com
 
 
Associate to the Superintendent
 
Todd Jaeger, J.D.
Legal Counsel
tjaeger@amphi.com
 
     
 
Associate Superintendent
 
Monica Nelson
School Operations
mnelson@amphi.com
 
     
 
Chief Financial Officer
 
Scott Little
Finance & Accounting
slittle@amphi.com
 
     
 
Executive Director Elementary Education - Grades K-5
Roseanne Lopez, Ed.D.
Curriculum/Instruction
rlopez@amphi.com
 
     
     

Executive Director Secondary Education - Grades 6-12

Michael Bejarano
Curriculum/Instruction

 mbejarano@amphi.com

 
 
Executive Director
 
Cathy Eiting
Student Services
ceiting@amphi.com
 
 
 
Executive Manager
 
 
 
Jim Burns
Operational Support
mailto:jburns@amphi.com
 
Director
 
Mindy Blake
Community Relations
mblake@amphi.com

 

Amphitheater's Policy Manual