Graphics and Printing

696-4055
FAX 696-4059
Jamie Gurule
Manager Graphics and Printing
jgurule@amphi.com
696-4057
Janice Brandt
Computer Graphics Tech
jbrandt@amphi.com
696-4055
Deborah Darthard
Graphics & Printing Lead
ddarthard@amphi.com
696-4063
     
John Ponce
Mail Courier
jponce@amphi.com
696-4057
Valerie Lucas

Currier/Computerized Copy Machine Operator
vlucas@amphi.com
696-4055

Jerry Osterbaan
Currier / Computerized Copy Machine Operator
josterbaan@amphi.com
696-4057