Performance Pay

Performance Pay

Wetmore - FAX 696-5066


Career Ladder Web Page

Roseanne Lopez, Ed.D 

Executive Director of Organizational Support

rlopez@amphi.com

696-5174

 

Joyce Abbe

Secretary

jabbe@amphi.com

696-5173

 

 Instructional Support Leaders

 

   
Catherine Combe
ccombe@amphi.com
JoLynn McNeil
jmcneil@amphi.com
Jennifer O'Neil
joneil@amphi.com
     
Bruce Weigold
bweigold@amphi.com
Jule Valenzuela
jvalenzuela@amphi.com
Cris Cisco
ccisco@amphi.com
     
Brenda Kriedler
bkriedler@amphi.com
Rebecca Hughes
rhughes@amphi.com