•  

    • 2020-2021 Governing Board Meeting Schedule

      The Governing Board of Amphitheater Unified School District No. 10 of Pima County will hold Regular Governing Board Meetings and Special Governing Board Meetings (Executive Session for Student Discipline) on the dates listed below. In months when just one meeting is scheduled, the Board may conduct both regular business and Executive Session matters. During months when two meetings are scheduled, the first meeting the Board will conduct primarily regular business and the second meeting the Board will conduct primarily Executive Session student discipline matters. Additional meetings may be called by the Board as needed.

      Regular and Special meetings are held in the Leadership and Professional Development Center at 701 W. Wetmore Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705, unless notice to the contrary is posted. Generally, Regular Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m., and Special Meetings at 5:30 p.m. As times vary, current information will be indicated on Agenda postings.

      Notices and Agendas of all Governing Board meetings and its committees, including updates to location or time, will be posted not less than 24 business hours in advance of the meeting. These Notices and Agendas will be posted at 701 W. Wetmore Road in the bulletin board case located at the front center entrance of the Wetmore Center. Agendas are also posted on the District’s web site. (Please click here to go to Current Agenda) For more information, you may contact the Governing Board office at (520) 696-5158.

       

      2020-2021

      TYPE OF MEETING

      Tuesday, July 14, 2020

      Executive Session - 5:00 p.m. / Public Meeting 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 1:00 p.m.

       Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, November 17, 2020 * - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, December 8, 2020 * - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

      Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

      Regular Public Meeting

      Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 5:30 p.m.

      Special Public Meeting

       

       

      *Indicates months when there is only one Board meeting scheduled: November and December.

       

       

      Governing Board approved December 10, 2019