•  

    FALL SPORTS GENERAL INFORMATION:

    Football, Cheer, & Pom Start date July 31, 2023

    Swim, Cross Country, Golf Start date August 7, 2023

     

            Admission Prices                 Adults                    Students (with ID)

    Varsity Football                  $5.00                             $2.00

       JV Football                       $5.00                             $2.00

      Frosh Football                   $3.00                             $2.00

    Girls Volleyball                    $5.00                             $2.00

     

    Passes:

    AIA passes (pass holder and one guest). Amphitheater School District badges (staff member and one guest), CDO Athletics passes admit one person only. Amphi Passport card holder’s admission fee is $2.00.

     

    Admission:

    NO RENTRY- Upon leaving the stadium, individuals will not be permitted to re-enter the venue. You will have to purchase another ticket to enter the event again. NO open containers allowed!! 

     

    FOOTBALL 

    Football Practice & Tryout Information

    Start times: Freshman & JV 6:00pm, Varsity 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted) 
    Head Coach: Dustin Peace, dpeace@amphi.com 

    Bus Parking:  Use the east lot to unload teams and bus parking. Students and visitors can park in both east and west lots. Security will be on site to assist with parking.
    Until Further Notice: Teams must come dressed to play NO Visitor Locker Rooms are available
    Spectator Capacity is being figured 
    Teams will have to bring their own water Water.
    Gate:  The gates will be open at 5:45pm.
    Band: Please contact Renne Schmucker , Band Director, at rschmuker@amphi.com if your band would like to participate in game activities.

    Cheer:

    Coach Veonica Soto revibemovement@gmail.com 

    POM

    PRACTICE INFORMATION  - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday  4:30-6:00pm in the Aerobics Room 

    Coach Nicole Sevinsky nsevinsky@amphi.com  

    VOLLEYBALL

    Head Coach -Jose Robles  roblesja14@gmail.com

    Game start times: Freshman 4:00pm, JV 5:00pm, Varsity 6:00pm.

    Practice Schedule- JV-A & JV-B Monday to Thursday 4:30pm to 6:30pm; Varsity Monday-Thursday 6pm to 8pm , Saturday 10:00am to 12:00pm 

     

     

    SWIM & DIVE

    SWIM TEAM INFO

    Start time: 4:00pm
    Coaching staff Jen Inboden- jeninboden@gmail.com  

    Bus Parking: The east lot of the aquatic Center.
    CDO home meets held at the Oro Valley Aquatics Center.

    GOLF

    Practice time from 4:30-6:30pm
    Boys Head Coach- Tom Pena -tompena30@yahoo.com 

    Home Course: TBD 

     

    Girls Head Coach:  Brent Watkins bwatkins@amphi.com

    Practice times- Mon- Thurs 4:30pm-6:00pm

    Home Course: El Conquistador Country Club 10555 N La Cañada Dr., Tucson, AZ 85704

     

    CROSS COUNTRY

    Coach- Seth Marek sethmarek801@gmail.com

    Coach-

    Start times vary by meet.

    Practice Informatio for the Season-Practice Schedule  

    Saturdays 6:45am -7:45am at Local parks Please contact coach. 

    Bring a water bottle, running shoes/clothes, a watch to keep time and a good attitude.