•  

    FALL SPORTS GENERAL INFORMATION:

    Make sure you get your physical submitted into the Athletic Department in order to participate in Pre-Season!! 

    Football All Levels Summer Workouts

    Girls Summer Conditioning

     

            Admission Prices                 Adults                    Students (with ID)

    Varsity Football                  $5.00                             $2.00

       JV Football                       $5.00                             $2.00

      Frosh Football                   $3.00                             $2.00

    Girls Volleyball                    $5.00                             $2.00

     

    Passes:

    AIA passes (pass holder and one guest). Amphitheater School District badges (staff member and one guest), CDO Athletics passes admit one person only. Amphi Passport card holder’s admission fee is $2.00.

     

    Admission:

    NO RENTRY- Upon leaving the stadium, individuals will not be permitted to re-enter the venue. You will have to purchase another ticket to enter the event again. NO open containers allowed!! 

     

    FOOTBALL 

    Start times: Freshman & JV 6:00pm, Varsity 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted) 
    Head Coach: Dustin Peace, dpeace@amphi.com 

    Bus Parking:  Use the east lot to unload teams and bus parking. Students and visitors can park in both east and west lots. Security will be on site to assist with parking.
    Until Further Notice: Teams must come dressed to play NO Visitor Locker Rooms are available
    Spectator Capacity is being figured 
    Teams will have to bring their own water Water.
    Gate:  The gates will be open at 5:45pm.
    Band: Please contact Renne Schmucker , Band Director, at rschmuker@amphi.com if your band would like to participate in game activities.

    Cheer:

    Coach Karen Wadhams kwadhams@amphi.com and Coach Nicole Sevinsky nsevinsky@amphi.com  

    VOLLEYBALL

    Start times: Freshman 4:00pm, JV 5:00pm, Varsity 6:00pm.
    Head Coach: Michael Owens, savavolleyball@gmail.com    

    Spectators are to be allowed (4 people per visitor) admission will be charged. 

     
    SWIM & DIVE-

    Start time: 4:00pm
    Coaching staff Jen Inboden- jeninboden@gmail.com  

    Bus Parking: The east lot of the aquatic Center.
    CDO home meets held at the Oro Valley Aquatics Center. 

    GOLF

    Start time 3:30pm
    Head Coach: Boys Jeremy Tarbet  jtarbet@amphi.com

    Home Course: Oro Valley Country Club 300 W Greenock Dr. Oro Valley, AZ 85737
    Head Coach: Girls Brent Watkins bwatkins@amphi.com

    Home Course: El Conquistador Country Club 10555 N La Cañada Dr., Tucson, AZ 85704

    CROSS COUNTRY

    Start times vary by meet.
    Head Coach Boys: Michelle Gerard: mgerard@amphi.com

    Head Coach Girls: Heidi Goldstein: hgoldstein@amphi.com