•  

    FALL SPORTS GENERAL INFORMATION:

     

            Admission Prices                 Adults                    Students (with ID)

    Varsity Football                  $5.00                             $2.00

       JV Football                       $5.00                             $2.00

      Frosh Football                   $3.00                             $2.00

    Girls Volleyball                    $5.00                             $2.00

     

    Passes:

    AIA passes (pass holder and one guest). Amphitheater School district badges (staff member and one guest), CDO Athletics passes admit one person only. Amphi Passport card holder’s admission fee is $2.00.

     

    Admission:

    NO REENTRY- Upon leaving the stadium individuals will not be permitted to re-enter the venue. You will have to purchase another ticket to enter the event again. NO outside drinks will be allowed.

     

    FOOTBALL 

    Start times: Freshman & JV 6:00pm, Varsity 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted) 
    Head Coach: Dustin Peace, dpeace@amphi.com 

    Bus Parking:  Use the east lot to unload teams and bus parking. Students and visitors can park in both east and west lots. Security will be on site to assist with parking.
    Visitor Locker Room: Located in the North Gym staff member will grant access to locker rooms you will use.
    Visitor Stadium Seating: On the east side of the stadium.
    Water: Water will be provided by the athletic trainer for the sideline.
    Gate:  The gates will be open at 5:00pm.
    Band: Please contact Daniel Bitter, Band Director, at dbitter@amphi.com if your band will would like to participate in game activities.

    Cheer:

    Please contact Karen Wadhams kwadhams@amphi.com and Coach Nicole Sevinsky nsevinsky@amphi.com  if your team would like to participate in game activities.
    Homecoming: September 13, 2019 vs. Pusch Ridge . The halftime will be possibly extended in order to accommodate halftime activities and Homecoming Royalty.
     
    VOLLEYBALL

    Start times: Freshman 4:00pm, JV 5:00pm, Varsity 6:00pm.
    Head Coach: Michael Owens, savavolleyball@gmail.com    

     
    SWIM & DIVE-

    Start time: 4:00pm
    Coaching staff Chad Riester chad@calltucsonhome.com; Ana Roper agallardo@amphi.com; Jen Inboden JenInboden@gmail.com

    Bus Parking: The east lot of the aquatic Center.
    CDO home meets held at the Oro Valley Aquatics Center 

    GOLF

    Start time 3:30pm
    Head Coach: Boys Jeremy Tarbet  jtarbet@amphi.com

    Home Course: Oro Valley Country Club 300 W Greenock Dr. Oro Valley, AZ 85737
    Head Coach: Girls Brent Watkins bwatkins@amphi.com

    Home Course: El Conquistador Country Club 10555 N La Cañada Dr., Tucson, AZ 85704

    CROSS COUNTRY

    Start times varies on meets
    Head Coach Boys: Michelle Gerard , mgerard@amphi.com

    Head Coach Girls: Virgina Sanchez , rxurbody@gmail.com