• Football

    Jose Obregon

    Head Coach

    520-696-5871

    jobregon@amphi.com

    Rey Vasquez

    Assistant Coach

    520-696-5868

    rvasquez@amphi.com

     

    Assistant Coach

     

     

     Softball

    Pam Groff

    8th Grade

    520-696-5809

    pgroff@amphi.com

    Lisa Larson

    7th Grade

    520-696-5881

    llarson@amphi.com

     Tennis

    Garrett Novinski

    Head Coach

    520-696-5901

    gnovinski@amphi.com

     Cross Country

    Sharon Silvas

    Head Coach

    520-696-5894

    ssilvas@amphi.com

    Kyle Sutton

    Assistant Coach

    520-696-5883

    ksutton@amphi.com

     Boys’ Basketball

    Jason Pakkala

    8th Grade

     520-403-7615

     

     Gil Silvas

    7th Grade

    520-909-6963 

     

    Garrett Novinski

    Overflow

     520-696-5901

     

     Girls’ Soccer

    Jose Obregon

    8th Grade

    520-696-5871

    jobregon@amphi.com

    David Linn

    7th Grade

    520-696-5883

    dlinn@amphi.com

     Girls’ Basketball

    Pam Groff

    8th Grade

    520-696-5809

    pgroff@amphi.com

    Sarah McGowan

    7th Grade

    520-696-5864

    smcgowan@amphi.com

     Boys’ Soccer

    Jose Obregon

    8th Grade

    520-696-5871

    jobregon@amphi.com

    David Linn

    7th Grade

    520-696-5889

    dlinn@amphi.com

     Wrestling

     

    Head Coach

     

     

     Baseball

    Jason Pakkala

    8th Grade

     

     

     Gil Silvas

    7th Grade

     

     

     Volleyball

    Cheryl Wojdyla

    8th Grade

    520-696-5902

    cwojdyla@amphi.com

    Jose Obregon

    7th Grade

    520-696-5871

    jobregon@amphi.com

    Erin Hurguy 

    Overflow

    520-696-5885  ehurguy@amphi.com 

     Track and Field

    Sharon Silvas

    Head Coach

    520-696-5894

    ssilvas@amphi.com

    Kyle Sutton

    Assistant Coach

    520-696-5883

    ksutton@amphi.com

     

    Assistant Coach

     

     

     Wilson's Athletic Director

    Alex Smith

    asmith@amphi.com

    520-696-5901